Home

I am going to change my job… for the 4th time in the last 10 years. 

 

Some of the collegues told me that it feels like I’ve been here for years, as my presence was “full”… others called me a “comet”. In both cases I felt honoured! And, to explain this feeling, I shall make use of a metaphore; a litlle bit “philosophical” you may say.

 

People are looking after comets with more interest: they steer interest or curiosity as they pass infrequently. By comparison, the stars are up there in the sky; one may see them always. Both comets and stars are radiant!

The question would be, however: what do I want to be? 

2 thoughts on “What do I want to be?

  1. comets despite inspiring fear and dread, were also the sign of great change…stars showed traveler and explorer the way …so what do you want to be?

Leave a Reply

